SDFI CONTACT US

Ready to start your journey? Contact your state’s Program Coordinator or State Manager.

ALABAMA

The Balm In Gilead serves the following counties throughout Alabama: Montgomery, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, and Calhoun Counties.

State Manager

Kristen Campbell, Ph.D
Email: kcampbell@balmingilead.org
Phone 205-895-5650

Program Coordinator

Charmane L. Grant
Email: cgrant@balmingilead.org
Phone Number: 678-862-4676

GEORGIA

The Balm In Gilead serves six counties throughout Georgia: Clayton, Newton, Bibb, Richmond, Ware and Dekalb Counties.

 

State Manager

Travis Battle
Email: tbattle@balmingilead.org
Phone: 919-624-0842

Program Coordinator

Patricia Yates-Rand
Email: prand@balmingilead.org
Phone 706-496-1036

MISSISSIPPI

Program Coordinator

Monica Gilkey
Email: mgilkey@balmingilead.org
Phone Number: (601) 832-9655

NORTH CAROLINA

State Manager

Travis Battle
Email: tbattle@balmingilead.org
Phone: 919-624-0842

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Balm In Gilead serves seven counties throughout South Carolina: Greenwood, Laurens, Pickens, Greenville, Rock Hill, Sumpter and Aiken Counties.

 

State Manager

Deborah Dunbar
Email: ddunbar@balmingilead.org
Phone:(803) 722-8894

Program Coordinator

Denise Raymond
Email: draymond@balmingilead.org
Phone: (803) 543-7929

 

VIRGINIA

The Balm In Gilead serves two counties and three independent cities throughout Virginia: Independent Cities of Colonial Heights, Hampton, and Hopewell and Fairfax and Sussex Counties.

 

State Manager

Tanya Henderson, PhD, MBA
Email: thenderson@balmingilead.org
Phone: 202-277-5872

Program Coordinator

Sharon Napper
Email: snapper@balmingilead.org
Phone: 804.971.0288

 

Learn More

Please enter your contact information below, and one of our State Managers will get back to you as soon as possible.