SDFI Contact Us

Ready to start your journey? Contact your state’s Program Coordinator or State Manager.

 

Alabama

The Balm In Gilead serves the following counties throughout Alabama: Montgomery, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, and Calhoun Counties.

State Manager

Kristen Campbell, Ph.D
Email: kcampbell@balmingilead.org
Phone 205-895-5650

Program Coordinator

Charmane L. Grant
Email: cgrant@balmingilead.org
Phone Number: 678-862-4676

Visit State Page

Georgia

The Balm In Gilead serves six counties throughout Georgia: Clayton, Newton, Bibb, Richmond, Ware and Dekalb Counties.

State Manager

Travis Battle
Email: tbattle@balmingilead.org
Phone: 919-624-0842

Program Coordinator

Patricia Yates-Rand
Email: prand@balmingilead.org
Phone 706-496-1036

 

Visit State Page

Mississippi

Program Coordinator

Monica Gilkey
Email: mgilkey@balmingilead.org
Phone Number: (601) 832-9655

 

 

 

Visit State Page

North Carolina

State Manager

Travis Battle
Email: tbattle@balmingilead.org
Phone: 919-624-0842

 

Visit State Page

South Carolina

The Balm In Gilead serves seven counties throughout South Carolina: Greenwood, Laurens, Pickens, Greenville, Rock Hill, Sumpter and Aiken Counties.

State Manager

Deborah Dunbar
Email: ddunbar@balmingilead.org
Phone:(803) 722-8894

Program Coordinator

Denise Raymond
Email: draymond@balmingilead.org
Phone: (803) 543-7929

Visit State Page

Virginia

The Balm In Gilead serves two counties and three independent cities throughout Virginia: Independent Cities of Colonial Heights, Hampton, and Hopewell and Fairfax and Sussex Counties.

State Manager

Tanya Henderson, PhD, MBA
Email: thenderson@balmingilead.org
Phone: 202-277-5872 ​

Program Coordinator

Sharon Napper
Email: snapper@balmingilead.org
Phone: 804.971.0288

Visit State Page

© 2012-2030 The Balm In Gilead, Inc.This Web site may contain messages that are inappropriate for some audiences. Since HIV and other communicable diseases are spread primarily through sexual behavior or by sharing needles, content on this site may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this Web site. While we aim to provide accurate and up-to-date content on this site, it may contain errors or omissions, as information about HIV/AIDS and other health disparities frequently changes. This site may also contain content from third party sources and/or links to content on other sites. The Balm In Gilead is not responsible for such content.